I am beyond words

Sometimes you need to let people dig their own graves. I zoned into ZA on my Hunter to get some Valor for my bracers… Chaos ensued after the tank demanded a timed run and the healer said to kick them because they didn’t want a timed run. I refuse to do timed runs when I’m healing in a pug as well. That is something you do with your guild or friends from your own server.

Here we have Hiatus from the guild Freak Show of Uldum A-US:

(Armory http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/uldum/hiatus/simple)

EDIT! Hiatus has sent me some lovely notes saying he was g kicked from his guild (good for them!) but did not receive a ban. I don’t believe it.


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cbc
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 05:14:27

    I sincerely hope you reported this guy to a GM for all that abusive bullshit about “getting raped” and “hoping you got molested by your father as a kid”. What a sick, ignorant idiot.

    Reply

  2. tobeume
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 06:41:26

    I sure as hell did. I even rolled a level one on Uldum to send his guild master an in-game mail. The Game Master I spoke with was pretty upset about it and said they would “take it very seriously”. I can only hope the ban hammer made contact with that Paladin’s head.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

