I Promise not to Say Anything about Critters ever Again…

… Until they add a pet to the 100K critters killed achievement…

Honestly, I don’t know why I spent about 3 hours grinding over 7K critters in Terroweb Tunnel when I see real life Armadillos every day.

I did learn a few things:

There are 264 critters in that tunnel. It takes about 2 1/2 minutes to Holy Nova the shit out of it and then around 5-6 minutes for it to fully respawn. The critters don’t respawn as the same critter each time. The critters by Gidwin Goldbraids rotated between spiders, roaches and scorpions.  

The river outside has Greater Sagefish schools and Floating Wreckage to fish in. I was working on the guild fishing acheivement at the same time I was killing critters.

Leave a Reply

